FUNdamentals - Fundamentals



Staff

Name Position Contact
Serge Leduc Coach sergeleduc500@hotmail.com
Roxanne Colbourne Manager roxl26@hotmail.com
Roxanne Leduc Trainer Roxannes.leduc@outlook.com
Ashley Strachan Trainer Kirash8386@gmail.com
Martin Bisson-Dubois Assistant coach Bissonduboismartin@gmail.com
Nicolas Rozon Assistant coach Nicolasrozon@hotmail.com
Genevieve Duff Assistant coach Genduff@outlook.com
Dina Groulx Assistant coach Dinagroulx@outlook.com
Tj Keen Assistant coach Tjkeen@hotmail.com
Benoit Carriere Assistant coach Ben_rcarriere@yahoo.ca
Ryan Lowe Assistant coach Ryanpatricklowe@outlook.com
Philippe Martin Assistant coach Pmartinsafeguard@gmail.com
Yanick Lalonde Assistant coach yanick_lal@hotmail.com
Nick Epps On ice coach nick@417suzuki.ca
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Practices


Canadian International Hockey Academy

Fri, Oct. 01, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM

Pad 1


Canadian International Hockey Academy

Wed, Oct. 06, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:05 PM

Pad 2


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information