Executives


Michel Beauchamp

President

president@crgha.ca


Jordan Ashley

Vice President

vicepresident@crgha.ca


Tania Prevost

Secretary

secretary@crgha.ca


Sylvie Coch

Registrar

registrar@crgha.ca


Patrick Boulerice

Development Coordinator

development@crgha.ca


Jennifer MacLeod

Treasurer

treasurer@crgha.ca


Amanda Maxwell

Risk and Safety

riskandsafety@crgha.ca


Shawn Lowe

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@crgha.ca


Kevin Clipston

Scheduler and Website

scheduler@crgha.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information