U11 - U11 C



Staff

Name Position Contact
Ryan Botchar Coach Ryan@gibeauteam.com
Melanie Demers Manager mdemers14@hotmail.ca
Ben Rochon Assistant Coach Rbsben@gmail.com
Julie Deschatelets Trainer J.deschatelets06@gmail.com
Anne Gibeau Room Mom Anne@gibeauteam.com
Eric Leroux Assistant Coach Ericgleroux@yahoo.ca
Marianne Gervais Trainer/Room Mom Marie2000476@yahoo.ca
Tara Townson Room Mom Taratownson@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Practices


Clarence Creek Recreation Centre

Sun, Sep. 26, 2021 1:00 PM - 1:50 PM

Practice


Canadian International Hockey Academy

Wed, Sep. 29, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:05 PM

Practice (Pad 2)


Clarence Creek Recreation Centre

Sun, Oct. 03, 2021 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information