U13 - U13 A



Practices

Location Date Notes
Wendover Field Fri, Jul. 16, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland: Bring Helmet, gloves, sticks and elbow pads. Shin pads optional.
Wendover Field Tue, Jul. 20, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland: Bring Helmet, gloves, sticks and elbow pads. Shin pads optional.
Ray Friel Centre - Pad 1 (Ron Racette Arena) Sun, Jul. 25, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM On ice practice
Wendover Field Tue, Jul. 27, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland
Wendover Field Fri, Aug. 06, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland
Ray Friel Centre - Pad 1 (Ron Racette Arena) Sun, Aug. 08, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Arrive early to help the coaches look their best for practice !
Wendover Field Tue, Aug. 10, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wendover Field Tue, Aug. 17, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Canadian International Hockey Academy Mon, Aug. 23, 2021 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM Pad 1
Wendover Field Thu, Aug. 26, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland
Wendover Field Tue, Sep. 07, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland
Canadian International Hockey Academy Wed, Sep. 08, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:05 PM Practice (Pad 2)
Canadian International Hockey Academy Sat, Sep. 11, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:50 AM Practice (Pad 1)
Wendover Field Tue, Sep. 14, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Dryland
Canadian International Hockey Academy Wed, Sep. 15, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:05 PM Practice (Pad 2)
Canadian International Hockey Academy Sat, Sep. 18, 2021 3:00 PM - 3:50 PM Practice (Pad 1)
Wendover Field Mon, Sep. 20, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Dryland
Canadian International Hockey Academy Fri, Sep. 24, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:35 PM Pad 2
Clarence Creek Recreation Centre Sun, Sep. 26, 2021 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM Practice
Wendover Field Tue, Sep. 28, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Dryland
Canadian International Hockey Academy Fri, Oct. 01, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:35 PM Pad 2
Clarence Creek Recreation Centre Sun, Oct. 03, 2021 1:00 PM - 1:50 PM
Canadian International Hockey Academy Wed, Oct. 06, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:05 PM Pad 2
Wendover Field Thu, Oct. 07, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Dryland
Wendover Field Tue, Oct. 12, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Dryland
Canadian International Hockey Academy Wed, Oct. 13, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:05 PM Pad 2 - Shared Ice
Canadian International Hockey Academy Fri, Oct. 15, 2021 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM
Wendover Field Tue, Oct. 19, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Dryland
Canadian International Hockey Academy Wed, Oct. 20, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:05 PM Pad 2
Wendover Field Tue, Oct. 26, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Dryland
Canadian International Hockey Academy Fri, Oct. 29, 2021 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM Pad 1
Roch Drouin Auto Repair
Quality Heating and Cooling

Upcoming Practices


Canadian International Hockey Academy

Fri, Oct. 15, 2021 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM


Wendover Field

Tue, Oct. 19, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Dryland


Canadian International Hockey Academy

Wed, Oct. 20, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:05 PM

Pad 2


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information